English (United Kingdom)Thai (ภาษาไทย)

Administrative board

1. Dean                      
Prof. Dr. Chartchalerm Isarankura Na Ayudhya

2. Deputy Dean for Strategy and Quality Development
Lecturer Dr.Lertyot Treeratanapiboon

3. Deputy Dean for Undergraduate Education
Asst. Prof. Dr. Rungrot Cherdtrakulkiat

4. Deputy Dean for Postgraduate Education and International Relations
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chotiros Plabplueng

5. Deputy Dean for Technology and Innovation Development and Commercialization
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kulachart Jangpatarapongsa

6. Deputy Dean for Research and Academic Services
Asst.Prof. Dr. Pornlada Nuchnoi

7. Deputy Dean for Administration and Corporate Communication
Asst. Prof. Dr. Waraporn Chan-On

8. Deputy Dean for Well-being Development, Budgeting and Finance
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wilasinee Suwanjang

9. Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Knowledge Management
Lecturer. Dr. Likit Preeyanon

10. Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Lecture. Dr. Sineewanlaya Wichit

11. Head of Department of Clinical Chemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sureerut Porntadavity

12. Head of Department of Clinical Microscopy
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dalina  Tanyong

13. Head of Department of Clinical Microbiology and Applied Technology

14. Acting Head of Department of Community Medical Technology
Lecturer Dr. Lertyot Treeratanapiboon

15. Head of Department of Radiological Technology
Asst. Prof. Dr. Napapong Pongnapang

16. Head of Center of Medical Laboratory Services
Lecturer Dr. Tararat Khaokhiew

17. Head of International Center for Medical and Radiological Technology
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sumana Mas-oodi

18. Head of Center for Standardization and Product Validation
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chaniya Leepiyasakulchai

19. Acting Head of Center for Research and Innovation
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kulachart Jangpatarapongsa

20. Head of Center of Data Mining and Biomedical Informatics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanin Nantasenamat

21. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof.Dr. Rungrot Cherdtrakulkiat

22. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiwat Owasirikul
23. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof Dr. Prapimpun Wongchitrat

24. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof. Dr.Kamonrat Phopin


mod_vvisit_counterThis week3500
mod_vvisit_counterLast week3426
mod_vvisit_counterThis month10329
mod_vvisit_counterLast month11318
mod_vvisit_counterAll days189096

We have: 13 guests online
Your IP:
Today: Apr 21, 2021


Copyright © 2010 Faculty of Medical Technology, Mahidol University. All Rights Reserved. Download Internet Explorer 8 Top